Finnforel

Finnforel Oy Varkaus
Satakunnankatu 10
78300 Varkaus
Finland
+358 20 731 0140

Finnforel Oy Helsinki
Pasilankatu 2
00240 Helsinki
Finland
+358 (0)9 427 216 90

Executive management

Jussi Mekkonen

Chief Executive Officer
CEO
jussi.mekkonen@finnforel.com

Tanja Pitko

Chief Financial Officer
CFO
tanja.pitko@finnforel.com

Tommi Mäkinen

Head of Finnforel Technologies
CTO
tommi.makinen@finnforel.com

ANNE TERIMO

Commercial Director
anne.terimo@finnforel.com

Peggy Hansson

Head of People and Talent
peggy.hansson@finnforel.com

Pekka Hannelin

Head of Fish Farming
and Process Development
pekka.hannelin@finnforel.com

Jani Rantula

Environment Manager ASC
ESG (Sustainability)
jani.rantula@finnforel.com

Sales & Marketing

KIMMO JOKINEN

Key Account
Manager
kimmo.jokinen@finnforel.com

Antti Hannuniemi

Marketing & Promotion
Manager
antti.hannuniemi@finnforel.com

Outi Pöllänen

Sales &
Export
outi.pollanen@finnforel.com

Katja Kosunen

Product & Export Manager
HoReCa
katja.kosunen@finnforel.com

Operational team

Aleksei Khoduev

Fish Farming
Manager
aleksei.khoduev@finnforel.com

Antti Äyri

Production Manager
Processing
antti.ayri@finnforel.com

Perttu Pöllänen

Facility Manager
Hatsina
perttu.pollanen@finnforel.com

Projects

Allan Haavapuu

Head of gigafactories
rollouts
allan.haavapuu@finnforel.com

The Board Members

Pekka Viljakainen

Chairman of the Board

Jyrki Sukula

Board Member

Kaj Arvonen

Board Member

Petri Heino

Board Member

Peter Seligson

Board Member

Richard Azarnia

Board Member

Christer Larsson

Board Member